Styrelse

Blekingedistriktets styrelse 2018

Ordförande/Näringsbiodlingsansvarig
Jonny Ulvtorp
Stenabyvägen 11
372 94 Listerby
Tfn 0735 – 23 31 30
jonny@ulvtorp.eu

Vice Ordförande
Jonas Huselius
G. Johannesbergsv.3
373 42 Rödeby
mob.0705-42 22 18
jh@obbf.se

Kassör
Christer Lindgren
Vallgatan 9
372 33 Ronneby
mob.0708-851753
c_lindgren@telia.com

Sekreterare
Vakant

Ledamot/Kvalitetssamordnare
Richard Johansson
Stubbetorp 114
371 94 Lyckeby
Tfn.0709-34 96 06
richard@lyckabigardar.se

Ledamot
Thomas Sandell
Emmahultavägen 2
370 24 Nättraby
Tel: 0455-45331
thomas@btsdata.se

Ledamot/Utbildningsansvarig/Skadeansvarig – stöld/angrepp på bisamhällen
Bertil Frost
Per Hasselbergs väg 11
371 63 Lyckeby
Tel: 0455-235 11
bertil.frost@gmail.com

Ledamot/Webansvarig/Kontaktperson/Ansv.uttag av medl.listor
Anders Görnebrand
Äppelvägen 14
293 41 Olofström
0454-91730
mob. 070-6809366
andersarvilse@yahoo.se

Ledamot
Per.Arne Thorell
Grönadalsv. 101
374 70 Karlshamn
mob. 076-1135394
per-arne.thorell@outlook.com

Avelsanvarig
Jan Evertsson
Måsvägen 10
373 32 Nättraby
Mob.070-370 96 30

Kontaktperson och webb-ansvarig:
Anders Görnebrand
mob. 0706809366
andersarvilse@yahoo.se