Styrelse

Blekingedistriktets styrelse 2020

Ordförande/Näringsbiodlingsansvarig/Bihälsoansvarig
Richard Johansson
Stubbetorp 114
371 94 Lyckeby
Tfn.0709-34 96 06
richard@lyckabigardar.se

Vice Ordförande
Jonas Huselius
G. Johannesbergsv.3
373 42 Rödeby
mob.0705-42 22 18
jh@obbf.se

Kassör
Christer Lindgren
Vallgatan 9
372 33 Ronneby
mob.0708-851753
c_lindgren@telia.com

Sekreterare/Kvalitetssamordnare
Petra Varenhed
Klakebäcksvägen 27
373 73 Jämjö
Mob. 070-235 41 53
pvarenhed@telia.com

Ledamot
Ulf Ingstorp
Hyndekullavägen 78
372 51 Kallinge
mob. 0733-922 821
ulf.ingstorp@telia.com

Ledamot
Thomas Sandell
Emmahultavägen 2
370 24 Nättraby
Tel: 0455-45331
thomas@btsdata.se

Ledamot/Utbildningsansvarig/Skadeansvarig – stöld/angrepp på bisamhällen
Bertil Frost
Per Hasselbergs väg 11
371 63 Lyckeby
Tel: 0455-235 11
bertil.frost@gmail.com

Ledamot/Webansvarig/Kontaktperson/Ansv.uttag av medl.listor
Anders Görnebrand
Äppelvägen 14
293 41 Olofström
0454-91730
mob. 070-6809366
andersarvilse@yahoo.se

Ledamot
Per.Arne Thorell
Grönadalsv. 101
374 70 Karlshamn
mob. 076-1135394
per-arne.thorell@outlook.com

Avelsanvarig
Jan Evertsson
Måsvägen 10
373 32 Nättraby
Mob.070-370 96 30